Rubber Chicken Launch

Standard

Yesterday I decided I would launch a chicken into space so I redesigned the space shuttle and vola ….I’m happy to say this morning I succeeded in launching the chicken into space. This monumental task was not easy but after working on it all night I finally managed to fix all the technical issues we had. For all the PewdiePie fans …I do think its falcon lover but its too late now whats done is done. haaha.

I hope you found the video entertaining and I hope you realise if you work hard and never give up then you too can launch a chicken into space.

Have a great day guys and please don’t forget to like, subscribe and comment.

Leave a Reply

