Gaming Video’s

Standard

I have recently started doing some gaming video’s on youtube. the video’s show me playing League of Legends and talking about what I think of the game. This is my first attempt at commentating on anything so please take a look and let me know what you think. I know I haven’t done any more posts on travel in the Philippines but I have been busy putting together my how to video’s, my gaming video’s and helping people on facebook. I have 7 gaming video’s and 3 how to video’s so take a look guys and let me know what you think. I also read about how people like to read with there eyes meaning put plenty of pictures and video’s on blogs so please tell me what you think about video’s on blogs?

I would really appreciate some feedback guys so hears the video’s

 

Thanks for reading my blog and Thanks for watching the Video’s

I hope you found the Video’s entertaining, please like, comment, subscribe and share

If you would like to get in touch then please comment on hear or use the following links

Dannyslifeandtravel@yahoo.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004909094996

Leave a Reply

