About me ,who i am, My knowledge and experience

Standard

Hi and Welcome to my blog

My name is Danny and I’m a 31 year old U.K resident. I have worked from the age of 17 and I Have wife and daughter. In the past 13 years I have experienced a lot of change like many people. I have learned to adapt and change myself to become a better person who’s more organised and efficient. I have worked everywhere from the army, banking, factory’s, warehouses, community centre and owned my own businesses, hear and abroad. For all my trouble, hard work and suffering I have gone through taking myself out of my comfort zone what do I have to show for it…..well I have 2 houses I own outright and were bought for cash. I have a little money but now I have lost my job where I worked for over 9 years and I am going threw a divorce. So what am I doing now ….well I’m doing what I loved to do, my passion which has always been to help people. Even when I managed a business I would get customers who just loved to talk to me and tell me there problems and I would try to help them as best as I can. So this blog is my genuine and sincere attempt to help as many people as I can.

I have also travelled to the Philippines a few times and helped people out there set up businesses to help feed the people there. I believe I have already made a difference in so many peoples lives and its addictive so I’ll continue for as long as I can.

If you have any questions or need any help with anything I will be more than happy to help you no matter who you are and how big your problems. Please like, subscribe and comment.If you have time please leave me some feedback as to how I can improve my posts or what topics you would like to talk about.

“what ever your problem, it will pass and tomorrow is another day so in your sadness an sorrow reach out, touch someone’s life, give them a better day”

To contact me please send your emails to Dannyslifeandtravel@yahoo.co.uk

The link bellow is of a video of my time in the Philippines along with a slide show of pictures

Leave a Reply

